The DVD Clinic

If you’re like me, then your iCal is equally full with exam dates and DVD releases.

I found a handy website that lists such dates according to month, or you can search by movie.  While some of the results only give you the month, it gives you an idea of when to look for your favorites.

I’ve now got The Hangover penciled in my calendar for December 15.  It will give me something to look forward to because I also have two exams that day…

Check out the website here.  What movies are you most looking forward to owning on DVD??

Leave a Reply

