You popped my heart seams on my bubble dreams, bubble dreams

This clip is a few days old, but I still can’t get enough of Lady Gaga performing “Speechless” on the Ellen DeGeneres show.

One of the many reasons I love Lady Gaga is that she sounds just as amazing performing live as she does on her CD.  This is sort of rare with musicians today, since a lot of them lip sync when they perform live. (*AHEM* Janet Jackson at the AMAs *COUGH*).

Check out the clip here and Gaga’s new CD, “The Fame Monster,” on iTunes.

“I can’t believe how you looked at me/With your James Dean glossy eyes/In your tight jeans and your long hair/And your cigarette stained lies.”

Leave a Reply

