Joaquin and I Are Both Still Here

After a month-long hiatus, I thought it would be more than appropriate for my first post back to be about the “I’m Still Here” trailer.

Oh, the irony.

“I’m Still Here” is directed by Casey Affleck and follows actor Joaquin Phoenix’s journey from actor to… rapper.

It’s still questionable if his quest is/was a serious one, and after watching the trailer, I’m pretty sure I’m even more confused than I was before.

Watch for it in theaters starting Sept. 10.

Leave a Reply

