Track 01: Your favorite song

Ahh, Sept. 1. It’s the first day of school, but more importantly it’s the first day of my newest blog project.

Drumroll please!

I’m embarking on a “30 Days of Music Challenge,” where the idea is to post a song every day for a month from a list of corresponding questions/themes.

So without further adieu, I give you track one, my favorite song…

I’m not exactly sure what it is about “Wonderwall,” but I can tell you it was love at first listen. Vocally, there are probably better songs out there, but Noel Gallagher’s words just resonate with me for whatever reason. I don’t think it gets much better than someone saving you from yourself, now does it?

2 thoughts on “Track 01: Your favorite song

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Track 01: Your Favorite Song « music. movies. more. -- Topsy.com

  2. Pingback: 30 Days of Music Challenge: 2011 Edition « Pop Rocks

Leave a Reply

