“The Walking Dead” season two, t-minus one hour away!

If you’re following me on Twitter, (and if you’re not, you should be!) you’ve probably noticed that I’ve been mentioning “The Walking Dead” at least once a day for the past week and a half or so.

No, it’s not to annoy you… it’s just because I’m so freakin’ excited for the season two premiere tonight!

The first season was much too short, and the wait between the last episode and now was much too long. But alas, tonight I shall be reunited with my favorite show chock full of zombies and all things creepy.

For now, check out this five minute trailer for season two of “The Walking Dead:”

In related news, “The Walking Dead” season one 3-disc special edition was recently released, and it’s chock full of scream worthy special features. I’m writing my letter to Santa as we speak…

Leave a Reply

